General Conditions of Sales

 
Article 1. Identification of the seller S.A. TCONCEPT COMPANY 178 Chaussée Romaine4300 WaremmeBelgiumCompany number: 0823.462.989Telephone number: +32.78.15.80.82 (local call cost)Email : info@tconcept.netWebsite: www.teh.euArticle 2. Object 2.1. The following are governed by the General Conditions (hereafter the "General Conditions of Sales”) and apply equally to sales realized off-premises or online on the website (hereafter the “Website”). The General Conditions of Sales govern the contractual relationship with the customer (hereafter "the Customer) and the S.A. TCONCEPT COMPANY (hereafter "TConcept"). 2.2. The Customer shall read carefully these General Conditions of Sales before placing an order. Consequently, by placing an order the Customer implies complete compliance with these General Conditions of Sales, which prevails over any other previous versions or any of the general provisions presented in any other form of documents (leaflets, catalogues, etc.) issued by TConcept and which have no guide value.2.3. TConcept reserves the right to modify at any given time the present General Conditions of Sales. The Customer will be subject to the general conditions in force at the time of the purchase order. Article 3. Products - Orders3.1. Upon providing personal details in the section “My account”, the Customer must make sure of the exactitude and comprehensiveness of the provided information and data. TConcept shall not be held liable for any inconveniences caused by a misspelled wording in the contact details of the Customer (which includes the inability to deliver the products).3.2. The products (hereafter the “Products”) governed by the General Conditions of Sales are the products commercialized by TConcept and are displayed on the Website and on all the internet pages associated with the Website. The Products are described with care by a short text and either one or several pictures (one should note that the colour rendering may vary depending on the computer used).3.4. Regarding off-premises purchases, the Products are presented to the Customer who is familiarizing himself or herself with the operating mode and the functionalities of the Products. The Customer shall ask all the questions he or she fancies and enquire about the use of the Products as well as their characteristics to the employee or sales representative of TConcept. From then on, the Customer who places an order acknowledges being perfectly informed of the specificities of the different Products by the customer adviser or any employee or sales representative from TConcept. The Customer also acknowledges that he or she has freely and under his or her sole responsibility determined the content of his or her order. The Customer can contact the Call Centre via the phone number disclosed in Article 1 if he or she wishes more information about the different Products. 3.5. The sole purchase orders confirmed and validated by TConcept in written are irrevocable. 3.6. Once a purchase order is confirmed and the payment received, accordingly to the Article 5, cancelling the order will result impossible; provided that the right of withdrawal can be applicable, in accordance with the Article 8 hereinunder. Article 4. Price – Shipping fees4.1. The prices of the Products are shown in euros, and include VAT, the Recupel contribution and other taxes and contributions. 4.2. Unless otherwise stated, the price includes the shipping fees when the shipping address is in Belgium. When the shipping address is located abroad, the shipping fees will be charged to the Customer and vary according to the total amount of the order and the destination country. These fees are calculated and then specified during the check out on the Website. For a delivery outside the European Union, custom fees and other taxes for the importation of Capsules in effect in the destination country will be charged to the Customer. Unless otherwise stated, all the resultant formalities will be charged to the Customer.4.3. The Products are charged at the prevailing price at the time of order. Article 5. Payment5.1. Generally speaking, the payments are made online via credit card and are protected. By validating the order, the Customer accepts the terms and conditions of payment. The date of the order validation corresponds to the date of the credit card payment, given than the payment is previously accepted and validated by our operating system. 5.2. Once the payment is received, TConcept sends a confirmation email to the Customer and will proceed with the delivery of the order, as mentioned in Article 6 hereinunder. Article 6. Delivery – shipping6.1. The deliveries are shipped according to the available stocks and according to the order in which orders were placed.6.2. Unless notified explicitly and in writing, the Products are shipped to the address given by the Customer, within a 5-business days period following the date on which the account of TConcept is credited of the first Fee. 6.3. The Products are directly delivered to the Customer. A proof of identity of the Customer (or a copy of thereof) can be asked upon delivery. The Customer signs the delivery order. 6.4. TConcept makes sure that the orders are processed without undue delay. However, the delivery time is provided for information purpose only and is free of any subsequent commitment. The delivery time is subject to variation, particularly regarding the limit of stocks available. A delay in the delivery time cannot in any circumstance be subjected to damages in favour of the Customer nor to an order cancellation in favour of the Customer. In the event of a delay caused by a case of force majeure as characterized in Article 11, TConcept can extend the delivery periods without any compensation payments in favour of the Customer, nor deductions, nor a cancellation of the order from the Customer; given that TConcept will keep the Customer informed of any case of force majeure and will disclose the new delivery date as soon as possible. However, if the purchase order has not been delivered in a 30-business days timeframe following the receipt of the payment by TConcept, the Customer can contact TConcept by email or by phone to check the order status. If need be, TConcept will defer the delivery of the Products and will ensure that the situation is addressed in a timeframe tailored to the circumstances. If the delivery is not delivered upon the additional allocated timeframe, the Customer may proceed with the termination of his or her order given than he or she will not be able claim any compensation related to the delay that has occurred. The termination of the order by the Customer is governed by the present article and is effective in a definitive manner according to the provisions of the articles 2044 to 2058 of the civil code. TConcept will refund any sum payed under the contract by the Customer without undue delay.6.5. TConcept cannot be held accountable for any loss or damage made upon the delivery while in transfer from the Customer’s haulier of choice. TConcept also cannot be held accountable for any further damage ensuing from a late delivery or non-delivery by the haulier. Article 7. Conformity – Complaint 7.1. It is the responsibility of the Customer or the haulier chosen by the Customer to ensure the safe travel of the Products. Moreover, it is also the responsibility of the Customer to disclose his or her reservations or warranty claims than can appear justified (damaged item(s), error, omission, …).7.2. In the event of a conspicuous defect or non-conformity in terms of quality or quantity of the Products as mentioned in the confirmation email, the Customer must imperatively voice his or her complaint regarding external damage made to the package and within a 2-business day timeframe following the receipt of the order. Any complaints filed beyond this period will be rejected. The Customer is urged to contact our Call Centre to register a complaint. The Customer then must send the Products back via registered mail, in the state in which they were delivered to the mailing address disclosed in Article 1. The Customer specifies the order number, the references and quantity of the Products ordered and any Products delivered by mistake.7.3. If the conspicuous defect or non-conformity of the Products is confirmed by TConcept, the latter will thusly deliver new Products to the Customer, or if dealing with unavailable Products, will proceed to a full refund of the Products.Article 8. Right of withdrawal8.1. The Present article governs the sale of Products to consumers. Consumer being the natural person acting on his or her private behalf and not part of any regulated business, industrial, artisanal or liberal operation (hereafter the “Consumer(s)”). 8.2 In the event of distance selling made online via the Website or of off-premises sales, the Consumer can abandon his or her purchase without stating his or her reasons, in a 14-day timeframe starting the day the Consumer (or any third party other than the haulier and chosen by him or her) take possession of the first delivered Products.8.3. Consequently, the customer shall state in written his or her desire to withdraw in a 14-day timeframe following the receipt of the Products. This declaration of withdrawal shall be addressed either via a withdrawal form available on the Website or via a declaration void of any ambiguity stating clearly his or her decision to withdraw. The aforementioned can be sent by email at info@tconcept.net or by mail to the address disclosed in Article 1. In such cases, an acknowledgement of receipt is sent by TConcept. The Consumer will then receive the instructions to return the Products without undue delay and no later than in a 14-day timeframe following the declaration of withdrawal.8.4. For health reasons, the Consumer cannot exercise his or her right of withdrawal for tea capsules whose caps have been removed and/or packaging has been opened.8.5. The return shipping fees are at the Consumer’s expense. 8.6. In the event of loss or damage to the returned package, TConcept will not proceed to the reimbursement of the purchase order. The Consumer shall therefore make a complaint to his or her haulier.8.7. A confirmation email is sent by TConcept after receiving the declaration of withdrawal and receiving the returned Products.8.8. The Products must be returned in their original packaging and in their original condition. The Consumer is held responsible for the depreciation of the Products resulting from unnecessary manipulations to ascertain the nature, characteristics and proper functioning of the Products. The customer shall also manipulate the Products with care.8.9. Within the 14 days following the statement of the decision to withdraw from the Consumer to TConcept, all amounts paid will be refund, minus the shipping fees and, if need be, of the aforementioned depreciation alongside with the price of any box already opened. 8.10. TConcept reserves the right to defer the refund until safe reception of the Products.Article 9. WarrantyThe Customer has a two-year warranty applicable for the non-conformity of any Products in the state in which they were delivered in, in compliance with the law of September 1, 2004 linked with consumer protection in the event of sales of consumer goods. This warranty covers only the non-compliant Products that are delivered in said state. Are thereby excluded : - Any direct or indirect damage inflicted on the Product after delivery (for instance oxidization, bumps, drops,…);- The damage following a fire, water damage, lightning, accident, natural disaster;- The defects caused deliberately or by lack of oversight, by not handling with care or an unusual and non-compliant use of the Products as mentioned by the manufacturer;- The damage following a commercial, professional or collective use;- The replacement of pieces or accessories whose replenishment is common and required;If the observation of the possible non-compliance occurs more than 6 months after the delivery, the Customer shall therefore prove that the said non-compliance was already apparent at the time of the delivery. Any request must be addressed via our Call Centre. When the Customer contacts directly the manufacturer, all additional fees are at the Customer’s expense. In the event of the intervention of a third-party that is not certified by TConcept, the warranty is rendered null. In the event of any defects covered by the legal warranty, TConcept will:- Either fix the machine or make an exchange, insofar as the stocks are available. - Or, if fixing or replacing the machine is not possible and cannot be executed in a timely manner, to refund the entire retail price of the machine (guaranteed that the observed defect is mild) or to reduce the retail price in a sensible manner. The present conditions and restrictions do not impact on the legal requirement at work. 
Article 10. After sale assistanceFor assistance and/or reclamation, the Customer can contact the Call Centre of TConcept at the phone number specified in Article 1. 
Article 11. Force majeure The force majeure gives the right to TConcept to terminate, fully or partially, the purchase order or to defer its execution without period of notice nor compensation for the Customer. Force majeure includes any external, unforeseeable and irresistible event, as defined in the Article 1148 of the Civil Code and as defined by the courts.Article 12. Processing personal data12.1. The personal data provided by the Customer is only collected to the necessary extent for the processing of the purchase order, and possibly for issuing newsletters. These data can be communicated to a third-party by TConcept, such as the haulier but only to the necessary extent for the processing of the purchase order. To respect its customers’ private life, TConcept commits to collecting and processing these personal data accordingly to the applicable legislation of December 8, 1992 of data protection. Under this law, the Customer has the right of to oppose, to access, to correct and to suppress all personal data available. This right is exercised by sending a mail or an email to the addresses disclosed in Article 1 or by calling our Call Centre. The Customer can also access and modify his or her personal data directly in his or her Account, available under the tab “Modification of personal data”.12.2. Cookies can be used when accessing the Website. Cookies are small files which are sent by the Website. They are stored by the Customer’s web browser onto the internal hard drive of the computer. Their aim is to signal a prior visit from the Customer on the Website amongst other. Cookies can also be used in order to customize the service offered to the Customer. The Customers can decline the saving of cookies by configuring his or her internet browser.Article 13. Intellectual property The brand “TeH”, the Website alongside with all the products and original designed visible on the Website is protected by copyrights, patent law, trademark law and any other intellectual property law governed by Belgian and European law. Any copy or counterfeit of any design, products or order, alongside with any partial or full use, adaptation, modification, assimilation, translation, commercialisation, by any methods and on any support (being paper, numeric, …) of all or a part of the Website and/or specific components (motifs, illustrations, pictures and texts, …) is strictly prohibited, except for special authorizations written beforehand by TConcept, and will be the subject of judicial proceedings. Article 14. NullityThe possible nullity or invalidity of one of the present dispositions does not lead to the nullity of any other dispositions that remain perfectly valid.Article 15. Renunciation The fact for one the party not to take advantage of a neglect by the other party in one of the obligations stated in the contract shall not be interpreted as a waiver for the present obligation in the future.Article 16. Applicable Law and forumThe present contract is subject to Belgian law. All disputes in relation with the validity, the execution or the interpretation of the contract or any purchase order will go the jurisdiction of the tribunals from the Walloon Brabant District Court. 
OUR Teas Menu 
OUR Teas Menu 
Black Tea
Green Tea
Infusion
Discovery

which teas to choose ?

Choosing a tea isn’t always an easy task. The taste is important of course but you also have to think about the benefits you want. To help you choose, our Tea Master has created a table to categorise his blends:

Each column represents a benefit: an invigorating boost to get the day off to a good start? Soothing for a good night's sleep? Helps digestion? Antioxidant? Detox?

Each line has a different flavour: do you fancy fruity or spicy? Floral or herbal?

The coloured capsules tell you wheter the tea is black, green or an infusion. Do you like surprises? Choose the blue capsule from our Discovery range!

Conditions Générales de Vente

 
Article 1. Identification du vendeur S.A. TCONCEPT COMPANY 178 Chaussée Romaine4300 Waremme Belgique Numéro d’entreprise : 0823.462.989 Call center : 078/15.80.82 (prix d’un appel local) Email : info@tconcept.net Site Internet : www.teh.eu Article 2. Objet 2.1. Les présentes conditions générales (ci-après, les « Conditions Générales de Vente ») s’appliquent tant aux ventes hors établissement qu’aux contrats conclus en ligne sur le site web www.teh.eu (ci-après, le « Site web ») et régissent les relations contractuelles entre le client (ci-après, le « Client ») et la S.A. TCONCEPT COMPANY (ci-après, « TConcept »). 2.2. Le Client est invité à lire attentivement les Conditions Générales de Vente avant de passer commande. La passation d’une commande emporte automatiquement et de plein droit adhésion entière et sans réserve du Client aux Conditions Générales de Vente, lesquelles prévalent sur toute autre version et sur toutes dispositions contenues dans tous autres documents (prospectus, catalogues, etc.) émanant de TConcept, qui n'ont qu'une valeur indicative. 2.3. TConcept se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment ses Conditions Générales de Vente. Les conditions générales opposables au Client seront celles en vigueur à la date de la passation de la commande. Article 3. Produits - Commande3.1. Lors de l’enregistrement de ses données personnelles dans la rubrique « Mon compte », le Client doit s’assurer de l’exactitude et de l’exhaustivité de toutes les données et informations qu’il y renseigne. TConcept ne saurait être tenu responsable des conséquences liées à une erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du Client (notamment, l’impossibilité de livrer les produits). 3.2. Les produits concernés par les Conditions Générales de Vente sont les produits commercialisés par le TConcept et présentés sur le Site web et sur toutes les pages internet associées à ce Site web (ci-après, les « Produits »). Les Produits sont décrits avec précision par un texte et une ou plusieurs photos. Le rendu des couleurs peut varier selon les ordinateurs. 3.3. Les Produits commercialisés par TConcept sont présentés sur le Site web et sur toutes les pages internet associées à ce Site web et sont décrits avec précision par un texte et une ou plusieurs photographies. 3.4. Par ailleurs, lors de ventes hors établissement, les Produits sont présentés et exposés au Client qui est ainsi familiarisé avec leur mode de fonctionnement et leurs fonctionnalités. Il lui est loisible de poser toutes les questions et de s’enquérir des modalités d’utilisation des Produits et de leurs caractéristiques auprès de le/la conseiller/ère ou tout employé ou représentant de TConcept. Dès lors, le Client qui passe commande reconnait avoir été parfaitement informé par le/la conseiller/ère ou tout employé ou représentant de TConcept des spécificités des différents Produits. Le Client reconnait également qu’il a librement et sous sa seule responsabilité déterminé le contenu de sa commande. Le Client peut également appeler le Call Center au numéro de téléphone indiqué à l’article 1 s’il souhaite obtenir davantage de renseignements sur les différents Produits. 3.5. Seules les commandes acceptées et validées par TConcept, par écrit, l'engagent de manière effective. 3.6. Une fois la commande validée et le paiement reçu, conformément à l’article 5, aucune annulation de la commande ne sera possible, sous réserve du droit de rétractation lorsqu'il s’applique, conformément à l’article 8 ci-après. Article 4. Prix - Frais de port4.1. Les prix des Produits sont indiqués en euros et s’entendent TVA, cotisation Recupel et autres taxes et contributions comprises. 4.2. Sauf mention contraire explicite, les prix incluent les frais de port lorsque l’adresse de livraison est située en Belgique. Lorsque l’adresse de livraison est située à l’étranger, les frais de port sont à la charge du Client et varient en fonction du montant total de la commande et du pays de destination. Ils sont calculés puis indiqués lors des étapes de paiement sur le Site web. Pour une livraison en dehors de l’Union Européenne, le Client devra s’acquitter des droits de douane et autres taxes dues à l’occasion de l’importation des Produits dans le pays du lieu de livraison. Les formalités qui s’y rapportent sont également à la charge exclusive du Client sauf indications contraires. 4.3. Les Produits sont facturés aux prix en vigueur au moment de la commande. Article 5. Paiement 5.1. Les paiements se font, en principe, en ligne par carte bancaire et sont entièrement sécurisés grâce à la solution de paiement via Ogone. La validation de la commande par le Client emporte acceptation des modalités et conditions de règlement. La date de validation de la commande correspond à la date de paiement par carte bancaire en ligne, à condition que le paiement soit accepté puis validé par notre système d’information. 5.2. Une fois le paiement reçu, TConcept envoie un email de confirmation au Client et procèdera à la livraison de sa commande, conformément à l’article 6 ci-après. Article 6. Livraison - délai 6.1. Les livraisons sont effectuées en fonction des stocks disponibles et dans l’ordre de réception des commandes. 6.2. Sauf stipulation contraire expresse et écrite, les Produits sont livrés à l’adresse mentionnée par le Client dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrables après réception effective du paiement. 6.3. La livraison est effectuée par la remise directe des Produits au Client. Pour la sécurité du Client, une preuve de l’identité du Client (ou une copie) peut être demandée lors de la livraison. Le Client signe le bon de livraison pour réception. 6.4. TConcept veille à traiter les commandes dans les meilleurs délais. Les délais de livraison sont toutefois donnés à titre indicatif et sans aucun engagement. Ils s’entendent toujours sous réserve notamment des stocks disponibles. En aucun cas, leur dépassement ne pourra donner lieu à retenue ou à dommages et intérêts au bénéfice du Client, ni même à une annulation de la commande au profit du Client. En outre, en cas de retard dû à un cas de force majeure, tel que défini à l’article 11, TConcept pourra prolonger les délais de livraison sans indemnité de quelque nature que ce soit à verser au Client, ni retenue, ni annulation de commande de la part du Client, étant entendu que TConcept tiendra le Client pleinement informé de la survenance d’un cas de force majeure et lui communiquera la date de livraison dès qu’il en aura connaissance. Cependant, dans l’hypothèse où la commande n’aurait pas été livrée dans un délai de 30 jours suivant la réception du règlement de la commande par TConcept, le Client est invité à prendre contact avec celle-ci afin de vérifier le statut de la commande. Le cas échéant, un délai supplémentaire adapté aux circonstances sera accordé à TConcept pour effectuer la livraison des Produits. A défaut de livraison dans ledit délai supplémentaire, le Client aura le droit de procéder à la résiliation de la commande, étant entendu qu’il ne pourra réclamer aucune indemnité, de quelque nature que ce soit, au titre de cette résiliation, du retard l’ayant conduit à y procéder ou autrement, la résiliation par le Client de la commande dans le cadre des dispositions du présent article valant transaction définitive conformément aux dispositions des articles 2044 à 2058 du Code Civil. TConcept remboursera, sans retard excessif, toute somme payée par le Client en application du contrat. 6.5. TConcept ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de la perte ou détérioration de la commande pendant son acheminement par les services de livraison choisis par le Client. TConcept ne pourra pas non plus être tenu pour responsables de quelconques dommages consécutifs découlant de la livraison tardive ou de la non-livraison par le transporteur. Article 7. Conformité - Réclamation 7.1. Les Produits voyagent sous la responsabilité de TConcept ou du transporteur choisi par le Client. Il appartient au Client, à la réception des Produits, d'en vérifier l'état et le contenu, et d'émettre toute réserve ou réclamation qui apparaîtraient justifiées (produit abîmé, erreur, omission,...). 7.2. Si les Produits livrés ne sont pas conformes en nature ou en qualité aux indications mentionnées dans l’email de confirmation de la commande, le Client devra formuler ses réclamations dans les 2 jours ouvrables suivant la date de livraison. Toute réclamation formulée au-delà de ce délai sera rejetée. Le Client est invité à prendre contact avec notre Call center afin d’enregistrer sa réclamation. Le Client doit ensuite renvoyer par colis recommandé le Produit, dans l’état où il l’a reçu, à l’adresse postale mentionnée à l’article 1. Le Client précise le numéro de commande, les références et quantités des Produits commandés et les éventuels Produits livrés par erreur. 7.3. Si le vice apparent ou la non-conformité est reconnue par TConcept, cette dernière livrera un nouveau Produit au Client ou, en cas d’indisponibilité du Produit, procèdera au remboursement intégral du Produit au Client. Article 8. Droit de rétractation 8.1. La présente disposition ne s’applique qu’à la vente aux consommateurs c’est-à-dire exclusivement les personnes physiques agissant à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de leur activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale ou libérale (ci-après, le(s) « Consommateur(s) »). 8.2. En cas de vente à distance par le biais du Site web ou en cas de vente conclue en dehors des locaux de TConcept, le Consommateur a la possibilité de renoncer à son achat, sans avoir à motiver sa décision, dans un délai de 14 jours à dater du jour où le Consommateur (ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par lui) prend physiquement possession des Produits. 8.3. Dans cette hypothèse, le Consommateur communique par écrit, dans les 14 jours à dater de la réception des Produits, sa décision de rétractation à TConcept, soit au moyen du formulaire de rétractation disponible sur le Site web, soit au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté exposant clairement la décision de se rétracter. Cette communication peut se faire par email à info@tconcept.net ou par voie postale à l’adresse indiquée à l’article 1. Dans ce dernier cas, un accusé de réception est envoyé par TConcept. Le Consommateur recevra ensuite les indications pour nous restituer les Produits sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la communication de rétractation. 8.4. Pour des raisons de santé et d’hygiène, le Consommateur ne peut pas exercer un droit de rétractation pour les capsules à thé dont l’opercule a été retiré/l’emballage a été ouvert. 8.5. Les frais de renvoi sont à charge du Consommateur. 8.6. En cas de perte ou détérioration du colis retourné, TConcept ne pourra procéder au remboursement de la commande. Le Consommateur devra alors effectuer une réclamation directement auprès de son transporteur. 8.7. Un email de confirmation est envoyé par TConcept après réception de la décision de rétractation et après réception des Produits retournés. 8.8. Les Produits doivent être renvoyés dans leur emballage d’origine et dans leur état d’origine. Le Consommateur est responsable de la dépréciation des Produits résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement de ces Produits. Le Consommateur est également tenu de respecter les Produits et de les manipuler avec soin. 8.9. Dans les 14 jours suivant la communication à TConcept de la décision du Consommateur de rétractation, tous les montants versés seront remboursés, diminués des frais de transport et, le cas échéant, de la dépréciation susmentionnés, ainsi que du prix de toute boite de capsules entamée. 8.10. TConcept se réserve le droit de différer le remboursement jusqu’à la récupération effective des Produits. Article 9. Garantie Le Client bénéficie de la garantie de deux ans pour tout défaut de conformité des biens existant au moment de leur délivrance, conformément, pour les Clients Consommateurs, à la loi du 1er septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs en cas de vente de biens de consommation. Cette garantie ne couvre que les défauts de conformité existants au moment de la livraison des Produits. Sont dès lors exclus : - tout dommage direct ou indirect causé au Produit après la livraison (par exemple oxydation, chocs, chute,...); - les dommages consécutifs à un incendie, un dégât des eaux, la foudre, un accident, une catastrophe naturelle; - les défauts causés expressément ou par négligence, par un traitement non judicieux, un mauvais entretien ou un usage anormal ou non conforme aux règles d’utilisation du fabricant; - les dommages consécutifs à une utilisation commerciale, professionnelle ou collective; - le remplacement des éléments ou accessoires dont le renouvellement régulier est nécessaire; Si la constatation est faite plus de 6 mois après la livraison, le Client est tenu de prouver l'existence de la non-conformité au moment de la livraison. Toute demande d’intervention doit être adressée à via notre Call Center. Lorsque le Client fait appel directement au fabricant dans le cadre de la garantie, les frais y afférents sont à sa charge. En cas d’intervention par un tiers qui n’est pas désigné par TConcept, le bénéfice de la garantie est annulé. Pour tout défaut tombant sous la garantie légale, TConcept s’engage : - soit à procéder à la réparation de la machine ou à un échange, dans la mesure des stocks disponibles. - soit, si la réparation et le remplacement s’avèrent impossibles ou ne peuvent être effectués endéans un délai raisonnable, à rembourser le prix de vente de la machine (sauf si le défaut est mineur) ou à octroyer une réduction raisonnable du prix d’achat. Les présentes conditions et restrictions n’affectent pas les dispositions légales en la matière.
Article 10. Assistance après-vente Pour toute question et/ou réclamation, le Client peut s’adresser au Call center de TConcept au numéro de téléphone mentionné à l’article 1.
Article 11. Force majeure La force majeure donne le droit à TConcept de résilier, totalement ou partiellement, la commande ou d’en postposer l’exécution sans délai de préavis ni dédommagement au Client. Le cas de force majeure s’entend de tout événement extérieur, imprévisible et irrésistible au sens de l’article 1148 du Code Civil et tels que définis par les Tribunaux. Article 12. Données à caractère personnel12.1. Les données à caractère personnel communiquées par le Client sont traitées par TConcept dans la seule mesure nécessaire au traitement de sa commande et, éventuellement, aux fins d’envoi d’une newsletter. Elles peuvent être communiquées par TConcept à des tiers, notamment au transporteur, dans la seule mesure nécessaire au traitement de la commande. Dans une logique de respect de la vie privée de ses Clients, TConcept s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement des données personnelles soient effectués conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel. Conformément à cette loi, le Client dispose d’un droit d'opposition, d'accès, de rectification et de suppression sur les données personnelles le concernant. Ce droit s’exerce par l’envoi d’un courrier à l’adresse postale indiquée à l’article 1, en appelant notre Call center. Le Client peut également consulter ou modifier ses données personnelles directement dans son compte Client, sous l’onglet « modification des données personnelles ». 12.2. Le Site web peut avoir recourt à l’usage de cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données envoyés par le Site web. Ils sont stockés par le navigateur du Client sur le disque dur de son ordinateur. Ils ont, entre autre, pour but de signaler une précédente visite du Client sur le Site web. Les cookies peuvent également être utilisés par TConcept dans le but de personnaliser le service proposé au Client. Le Client conserve la possibilité de refuser les cookies en configurant son navigateur Internet. Article 13. Propriété intellectuelleLa marque « TeH », le Site web ainsi que tous les produits et créations originales présentés sur le Site web sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques et tout autre droit de la propriété intellectuelle selon les législations belges et européennes. Toute copie ou contrefaçon de toute création, produits ou commande, ainsi que toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation, modification, incorporation, traduction, commercialisation, partielle ou intégrale, par quelque procédé et sur quelque support que ce soit (papier, numérique…) de tout ou partie de du Site Web et/ou des éléments le composant (motifs, illustrations, photographies et textes,…) est strictement interdite, excepté autorisation préalable et écrite de TConcept et feront l'objet des poursuites judiciaires adaptées. Article 14. NullitéL’éventuelle nullité ou invalidité de l’une des présentes dispositions n’entraine pas la nullité des autres dispositions qui restent parfaitement valables. Article 15. Renonciation Le fait pour une des parties de ne pas se prévaloir d’un manquement par l’autre partie à une quelconque obligation visée dans le contrat ne saurait être interprété pour l’avenir comme une renonciation à l’obligation en cause. Article 16. Droit applicable - Tribunaux compétentsLe présent contrat est soumis au droit belge. Toutes contestations relatives à la validité, à l’exécution ou à l’interprétation du contrat ou de toute commande en général seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire du Brabant Wallon.
Carte des thés
Carte des thés
Black Tea
Green Tea
Infusion
Discovery

Quels thés pour moi ?

Choisir un thé n’est pas toujours simple. Le goût a bien sûr son importance mais aussi les vertus recherchées. Pour vous accompagner au mieux, notre Tea Master a classé ses blends sous forme de tableau :

Chaque colonne présente une propriété : petit coup de boost pour démarrer la journée ? Effet relaxant pour une bonne nuit ? Aide à la digestion ? Antioxydant ? Détox ?

Chaque ligne propose une saveur : vous êtes plutôt fruité ou épicé ? Floral ou herbal ?

Les pastilles de couleur vous indiquent s’il s’agit de thé noir, vert ou d’infusion. Vous aimez les surprises ? Choisissez la pastille bleue de notre gamme Discovery !