Pina Kiddy Colada

Pina Kiddy Colada

A delicious, recreational pleasure. This 100% natural fruit infusion will take you into a whirlwind of sweet pineapple, coconut and hibiscus sensations, enhanced by the liveliness of pomegranate which offers a hint of acidity for a long-lasting taste.

4,90 € 4.9 EUR

4,90 €

Ingredients

Apple (27,50%), Hibiscus (15,00%), Hibiscus (15,00%), Apple pomace (14,40%), Pineapple cubes (10,00%) (Pineapple, sugar), sweet Blackberry leaves (6,50%), Coconut pieces (4,00%), Citric acid (3,60%), natural flavouring.

A question about your order ?
CONTACT US
OUR Teas Menu 
OUR Teas Menu 
Black Tea
Green Tea
Infusion
Discovery

which teas to choose ?

Choosing a tea isn’t always an easy task. The taste is important of course but you also have to think about the benefits you want. To help you choose, our Tea Master has created a table to categorise his blends:

Each column represents a benefit: an invigorating boost to get the day off to a good start? Soothing for a good night's sleep? Helps digestion? Antioxidant? Detox?

Each line has a different flavour: do you fancy fruity or spicy? Floral or herbal?

The coloured capsules tell you wheter the tea is black, green or an infusion. Do you like surprises? Choose the blue capsule from our Discovery range!

Pina Kiddy Colada

Pina Kiddy Colada

Un plaisir gourmand et récréatif. Cette infusion de fruits 100% naturelle, vous plongera dans un tourbillon de sensations sucrées d’ananas, de coco et d’hibiscus, exaltées par la vivacité de la pomme grenade qui offre, par un trait d’acidité, cette infinie longueur en bouche.

4,90 € 4.9 EUR

4,90 €

Ingrédients

Pomme (27,50%), hibiscus (15,00%), marc de pomme (14,40%), dés d'ananas (ananas, sucre) (10,00%), feuilles de mûrier douces (6,50%), morceaux de noix de coco (4,00%), zeste de pamplemousse (3,60%), arôme naturel.

Une question sur votre commande ?
Contactez - nous
Carte des thés
Carte des thés
Black Tea
Green Tea
Infusion
Discovery

Quels thés pour moi ?

Choisir un thé n’est pas toujours simple. Le goût a bien sûr son importance mais aussi les vertus recherchées. Pour vous accompagner au mieux, notre Tea Master a classé ses blends sous forme de tableau :

Chaque colonne présente une propriété : petit coup de boost pour démarrer la journée ? Effet relaxant pour une bonne nuit ? Aide à la digestion ? Antioxydant ? Détox ?

Chaque ligne propose une saveur : vous êtes plutôt fruité ou épicé ? Floral ou herbal ?

Les pastilles de couleur vous indiquent s’il s’agit de thé noir, vert ou d’infusion. Vous aimez les surprises ? Choisissez la pastille bleue de notre gamme Discovery !